Mercedes-Benz
Sayfonh Sisomphou
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 2825 9149
sayfonh@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Anolack Thammavong
Sales Director
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5555 5736
anolack@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Simon Souvannavong
Aftersales Director
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5555 5010
simon@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Sompasong Chanthavong
Sales Manager
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5988 8993
sompasong@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Nin Khiengsombath
Sales
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5555 5549
nin_autolao@hotmail.com
Languages: Lao, Thai
Souliya Sanxayasack
Sales
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5988 8997
souliya@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Thina Silavong
Marketing Manager
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5557 1884
Silavongt@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Souksavanh Southivongnorath
Sales
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5500 9715
souksavanh@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Sirichanh Souvannakhily
Sales
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5988 8994
sirichanh@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Taiphone Prosaysalakham
Finance
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 9594 2424
taiphone@autolao.com
Languages: Lao, Thai
Sotsay Sipaseuth
Finance
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 2240 4099
sotsay@autolao.com
Languages: Lao, Thai
Vilayphone Xaysavanh
Cashier
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5542 7178
vilayphone@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Soneathit Sanekhamta
Aftersales
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 7656 5655
soneathit@autolao.com
Languages: Lao, Thai
Phoutsady Sengsouvanh
Aftersales
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5889 1861
phoutsady@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Shansany Lathsavong
Technician
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5500 9715
info@autolao.com
Languages: Lao, Thai
Keomaniphet Luangking
Stock and Parts
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5437 1446
keomaniphet@autolao.com
Languages: Lao, Thai
Bounthan Manykone
Stock and Parts
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5595 2266
bounthan@autolao.com
Languages: Lao, Thai
Phommachack Pakdymanivong
Technical Assistant
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 5699 2873
phommachack@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai
Leo Penullar
Workshop Supervisor
Tel: +856 21 244 472-3
Mobile:: +856 20 7889 8881
leop@autolao.com
Languages: Engliish, Lao, Thai